Introduction   Chakra Graph   Home   ChakraSpa   Chakra Test   Contact 
Root Chakra
Sacral Chakra
Solar Plexus
Golden Star
Lower Heart Chakra
Middle Heart Chakra
Higher Heart Chakra
Throat Chakra
Mouth Chakra
Senses Chakra
Third Eye Chakra
Crown Chakra
Astral Chakra

Astral Chakra

Click here for a printer friendly version.

This section reveals the energy patterns or repetitive behaviour that runs through us all of the time. With conscious awareness, you can transform destructive negative patterns into positive empowering ones.
:: Planet
Nibiru or Planet X - Also known as Dark Star, Erin and Destroyer.
Orbits our solar system every 3,600 years.

Positive - Great Change, Awakening, Links Heaven and Earth, Transcend, Presence, Connection with the source, Celebrate life

Negative - Fears, Chaos, Catastrophe, Darkness, Global Climate Change

Keywords - Expand consciousness, biology and healing potential on all levels. Known to the ancient cultures as the 'Planet of the Crossing' and to modern scientists as Planet X, Nibiru escaped from another solar system and was pulled into orbit by the gravitation and affinity for our sun.
:: Astrological Sign
Click to enlargeNibiru - Galatic Calender, the Goddess of Nourishment and Fertility.
Ascension, Resurrection, Enlightenment, Totality, Completion, Power, Realisation, Attainment.

In ancient Greece Zeus was counted as the thirteenth, and most powerful god. Here the associations of Zeus give the number thirteen symbolic meanings.
:: Astrological Wheel - Known As The Return
13th - Eternal life of Spirit/Cycle
Power of rebirth and knowing of Galaxy's beyond Galaxy's.
:: Archetypal Patterns
Click to enlargeWhat are the Archetypes?
They are patterns of the psyche that make up an energetic realm that you were assigned to before you were born. The Universe works on our behalf through archetypal patterns. We each have personal mythologies. Eg Michael Jackson - Peter Pan, the eternal child!

Archetypal pattern for this would follow the types of Intuitive, Explorer, Emperor/ess, Healer, Angel, Preacher, Wise Woman, God/Goddess, Spiritual Mother, Messenger, Saints, Pagan, and Mystic.
:: Numerology
Click to enlarge13 - Death and Rebirth
In tarot, 13 is the number of the death card. The death of an old and rebirth new way. Transition and change are on the way here is the theme of 13.
In Egypt, there are thirteen steps upon the ladder that leads to eternity. Upon the thirteenth step it is said the soul reaches the source of itself and attains spiritual completion.

Negatives -
Careers -
:: Shadow Chakra
Dreamer, Rejection, Manipulation.
:: Light Chakra
Divine Unconditional Love on all levels, creative beauty, perfectly balanced within.
:: Your Astral Is Out Of Balance When
You do not bridge the gap; by 'bringing heaven to earth'.
You engage more in mythological, conspiracy, UFO and cosmic realities than experiencing what is in the here and now.
You are away with the 'fairys', head is in the clouds.